ad
 

Welcome to DM Auto Leasing Community

D&M Auto Leasing was established in 1976 by Don Davis and David Moritz, two Dallas area automobile dealers. The company was later sold to D&M Auto Leasing’s current management and has become the largest consumer car leasing company in America.





















D&M Auto Leasing has served thousands of satisfied customers since its inception and attributes 75% of its business to repeat and referral customers. What does that mean? It means that customers enjoy the way D&M performs business and continue to go back and to refer friends and family.
More Less
Submit review ›

What Their Customers Are Saying
All testimonials are provided and verified by DM Auto Leasing . Verified testimonials on Pissed Consumer is a paid feature of the platform.

  • Oct 26, 2016
  • 53

What a fantastic experience buying my car from Chris Krolczyk. I was able to get my new car and I love it so much!! Chris worked with my credit score and found me an amazing deal; I didn't even have to lift a finger. I am now the proud owner of a 2014 Toyota Corolla. Thank you Chris and D&M Leasing for working with me and making it so easy to get my new car. I work late hours, and I live in Houston. Picking my new car up was a bit of an issue.... Read more

  • Oct 19, 2016
  • 26

2nd truck purchase. Absolutely satisfied with purchase. Smooth process. Why would anyone want to sit at a dealership and haggle the price. Everything is in black and white and explained the same way as if you where sitting at dealership. With D&M everything is brought to you at your convenience. I've used Randy Schoppaul twice. He is a very polite and professional. Mr. Schoppaul strives in making you happy and making you feel comfortable with... Read more

  • Aug 30, 2016
  • 120

My family has been leasing with D&M darn near since the place opened. And, I've had nothing but a great experience thanks to Stacy Snead...formerly Spicer. It also never fails, that when my wife talks me into buying a car, we end up "upside down" on the vehicle and Stacy has to bail us out. I'm not opposed to buying, but the leases these days have changed so much that mileage and the other "obstacles" that used to haunt those that leased,... Read more

More Less

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Oct 26, 2016
  • 53

What a fantastic experience buying my car from Chris Krolczyk. I was able to get my new car and I love it so much!! Chris worked with my credit score and found me an amazing deal; I didn't even have to lift a finger. I am now the proud owner of a 2014 Toyota Corolla. Thank you Chris and D&M Leasing for working with me and making it so easy to get my new car. I work late hours, and I live in Houston. Picking my new car up was a bit of an issue.... Read more

ad

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Oct 19, 2016
  • 26

2nd truck purchase. Absolutely satisfied with purchase. Smooth process. Why would anyone want to sit at a dealership and haggle the price. Everything is in black and white and explained the same way as if you where sitting at dealership. With D&M everything is brought to you at your convenience. I've used Randy Schoppaul twice. He is a very polite and professional. Mr. Schoppaul strives in making you happy and making you feel comfortable with... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Aug 30, 2016
  • 120

My family has been leasing with D&M darn near since the place opened. And, I've had nothing but a great experience thanks to Stacy Snead...formerly Spicer. It also never fails, that when my wife talks me into buying a car, we end up "upside down" on the vehicle and Stacy has to bail us out. I'm not opposed to buying, but the leases these days have changed so much that mileage and the other "obstacles" that used to haunt those that leased,... Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jul 27, 2016
  • 66

Recently returned to D&M Leasing after going the car purchase route for awhile. Wanted to get two new vehicles and had always done well with D&M. Ron Handy handled everything for us and delivered not one but two new vehicles. All went smoothly and Ron was always available and responsive. Glad we came back to D&M and happy we found Ron! Read more

ad

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jul 12, 2016
  • 86

First time customer our experience was easy and hassle free Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jul 03, 2016
  • 82

I bought my new car from D+M, and it was the best car buying experiance ive ever had. My salesman, Troy Killien, was just fantastic. He got me exactly what i wanted at the price i was looking for. I could not recommend him, or D+M enough. Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 28, 2016
  • 51

Mark Meyer is first HONEST CARING salesman I've ever dealt with. He went xtra miles to get me perfect car. It's my favorite car ever. I'll never deal with any other salesman Lulu Kranz. Happy with my Nissan Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 25, 2016
  • 39

Haley Jackson at MidCities D&M is the only person I will ever get a car from again. My last 4 have come from her. She makes the process too easy. Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 25, 2016
  • 29

Haley Jackson wss awesone! She worked really hard to get me a great vehicle and she did. I love my Chevrolet truck!! She made the entire process so simple. This is the second vehicle i have leased from her and it will mot be the last!! Thank you, Haley!! Read more

As a service, Pissed Consumer allows customer testimonials to be provided by the paying client on a regular basis.

  • Jun 24, 2016
  • 40

I called D&M Leasing one day just to inquire about how leasing a car works. I was connected with Mark Meyer. He had a friendly voice and was confident about making me a D&M customer. Sure enough, he got me a great deal on a Nissan Altima. I will make D&M Leasing my place for my vehicle needs in the future as long as Mark Meyer is my leasing agent. Read more

ad

Had an experience with DM Auto Leasing?

Did not find what you were looking for?
× You are about to contact PissedConsumer.com

Review submitted through "Contact Us" will not get published on the site or forwarded to DM Auto Leasing. However, many companies do monitor reviews on our site.

 
×
You are reading about DM Auto Leasing.
Filing a new complaint about
×